Vidia 2
Vidia2 is distinguished by a wide beam angle (160°) and high light output. Thanks to the small dimensions it is a very good addition to the vidia3 and perfect solution for small, shallow and narrow profile letters. Assembly is very simple thanks to the double-sided 3M™ industrial adhesive tape and fixing hole. Vidia2 is protected against mechanical damage by an optimized plastic housing. IP68. allows to use the module in wet outdoor areas. Up to 50 modules can be connected in series.
dEUS3X
With the enormous value of 120 lm per module (100 lm / W), the dEUS3X stands out for its very high luminous efficacy and wide beam angle (160 °). Add to that the longer cable. Thus, illuminated signs can also be equipped with a coarse grid and still illuminate very homogeneously. Due to the Constant Current System, the dEUS3X comes with a 7-year warranty. The installation is very easy thanks to the double-sided 3M ™ industrial adhesive tape and mounting holes. The dEUS3X is protected against mechanical damage by a robust and optimized plastic housing. Due to the IP68 protection, the use is also possible in wet outdoor areas. It is possible to connect up to 30 modules in series.
LinkS300P
LinkS300P is a stripe with 300 diodes each 5m-roll. Due to the IP65 protection, these stripes are also suitable for outdoor use. It is perfect for illuminating light boxes, point of sale systems, furniture and interior design elements. A double-sided 3M ™ industrial adhesive tape on the back is used for mounting. The LinkS300P Stripes are powered by 12VDC and come with a 2-year limited warranty.
micron5V
The micron5V modules were specially developed for full acrylic letters and other filigree projects. They can be placed in milled grooves and potted, thus illuminating the front of the letter from behind. Likewise, as shown in the drawing, you can mount the modules on a back wall. Thanks to the beam angle of 120 ° or 175 °, even very flat systems can be illuminated homogeneously from approx. 30 mm. Also a very effective heat dissipation is given. The modules can be soldered from both sides thanks to their special design. This can be adjusted according to the customer's wishes and project. It is possible to connect up to 50 modules in series.
unix3
The module unix3 is characterized by its high luminous efficacy (89 lm / W) and reliability. The degree of protection IP68 allows the module to be used in damp outdoor areas. Likewise, the module is protected from mechanical damage by the optimized plastic housing. The installation using double-sided 3M ™ industrial adhesive tape and mounting holes is very easy. It is possible to connect up to 50 modules in series.


About Us


Technical Information


Product Catalogue


Distribution

LEDLink Quality

LEDlink was created in 2012, as a brand created for professionals, by the initiative of people in the LED field. From the beginning, on the basis of our previously acquired experience in designing, in production and in sales, we rely on modern and lasting solutions and partnership relations with our customers. The quality and reliability is especially appreciated by them. The transparency of principles of cooperation and distribution is the basis of our brand.

Vidia 2
Das Modul vidia3 zeichnet sich durch einen breiten Leuchtwinkel (160°) und die hohe Lichtausbeute (bis 89 lm/W) aus. Somit stellt es eine ideale Lösung für flache Transparente oder Profilbuchstaben dar. Die Montage wird durch doppelseitiges 3M™ Industrie-Klebetape und Befestigungslöcher sehr einfach gehalten. Das vidia3 wird mittels optimiertem Kunststoffgehäuse vor mechanischen Beschädigungen geschützt. Ein ebenso enormer Vorteil ist der Schutzgrad IP68. Dieser ermöglicht dem Modul den Einsatz im feuchten Außenbereich. Bis zu 50 Module können in Reihe geschaltet werden.
Mit dem enormen Wert von 120 lm je Modul (100 lm/W), sticht das dEUS3X durch seine sehr hohe Lichtausbeute und dem breiten Abstrahlwinkel (160°) hervor. Hinzu kommt das längere Kabel. Somit lassen sich Leuchttransparente auch mit grobem Raster ausstatten und trotzdem sehr homogen ausleuchten. Durch das Constant Current System verfügt das dEUS3X über eine 5-jährige Garantie. Die Installation gestaltet sich durch das doppelseitige 3M™ Industrie-Klebetape und Befestigungslöcher sehr einfach. Das dEUS3X wird mittels robustem und optimiertem Kunststoffgehäuse vor mechanischen Beschädigungen geschützt. Durch den IP68 Schutz ist der Einsatz auch im feuchten Außenbereich möglich. Es besteht die Möglichkeit bis zu 30 Module in Reihe zu schalten.
LinkS300P
LinkS300P ist ein Stripe mit 300 Dioden je 5m-Rolle. Durch den IP65 Schutz eignen sich diese Stripes auch für den Außeneinsatz. Es ist perfekt für die Beleuchtung von Leuchtkästen, POS-Systemen, Möbeln und Elementen des Innenausbaus. Es wird ein doppelseitiges 3M™ Industrie-Klebetape auf der Rückseite zur Montage verwendet. Die LinkS300P Stripes werden mit 12 VDC Spannung betrieben und verfügen über eine 2-jährige Garantie.
micron5V
Die micron5V Module wurden extra für Vollacrylbuchstaben und andere filigrane Projekte entwickelt. Sie können in gefräste Nuten gelegt und vergossen werden, um somit von hinten die Front des Buchstabens zu beleuchten. Ebenso kann man, wie in der Zeichnung zu sehen, die Module auf eine Rückwand montieren. Durch den Abstrahlwinkel von 120° oder 175° lassen sich selbst sehr flache Anlagen ab ca. 30 mm homogen ausleuchten. Auch eine sehr effektive Wärmeabfuhr ist gegeben. Die Module lassen sich durch ihre spezielle Konstruktion von beiden Seiten verlöten. Dies kann je nach Kundenwusch und Projekt angepasst werden. Es besteht die Möglichkeit bis zu 50 Module in Reihe zu schalten.
unix3
Das Modul unix3 wird durch seine hohe Lichtausbeute (89 lm/W) und Zuverlässigkeit gekennzeichnet. Der Schutzgrad IP68 ermöglicht dem Modul den Einsatz im feuchten Außenbereich. Ebenso wird das Modul durch das optimierte Kunststoffgehäuse vor mechanischen Beschädigungen geschützt. Die Installation mittels doppelseitigem 3M™ Industrie-Klebetape und Befestigungslöcher gestaltet sich sehr einfach. Es besteht die Möglichkeit bis zu 50 Module in Reihe zu schalten.


Über uns


Technische Informationen


Produktkatalog


Distribution

LEDLink Qualität

LEDlink ist im Jahr 2012, als eine für Profis geschaffene Marke, aus der Initiative von Personen des LED-Fachgebietes entstanden. Von Beginn an, auf der Grundlage von der früher erworbenen Erfahrung im Entwerfen, in der Produktion und im Verkauf, setzen wir auf moderne und dauerhafte Lösungen und partnerschaftliche Beziehungen mit unseren Kunden. Die Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit ist von ihnen besonders geschätzt. Die Transparenz von Prinzipien der Zusammenarbeit und des Vertriebs ist eine Grundlage unserer Marke.